top of page

Fighting life ain't easy!

Many of us get into the ring to fight life very early like I did. It's a very scary thing. You just want to be loved, held, taught about this mysterious place called earth and be happy. I remember when I was a little girl and I would have seem like I was happy but surprisingly I just want to be happy. After growing up and thinking I have reached happiness and true love I realized the only way to really reach it is to give it to myself. We have to allow ourselves to change and not be stuck in the confusion or shame of when someone sexually assaulted us. Tell ourselves that it really happened and we can really move on. Change for love.


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page